How do i know if I am developing an eating disorder ?

I fear that I may be developing anorexia, but I hate to admit it. I should be thrilled, i recently lost over 60 pounds, I went from a womens size 18 down to a juniors 7/9. This is the thinnest I have ever been in my life, and the weight struggle has been there since I was a little girl.

I work as a cook in the restaurant industry, so it usually involves many long shifts, frequently without a break. Since I am unable to get a break, I generally go a 16 hour day without eating more than a few french fries here and there, totaling maybe 5 to 6 fries all day on these types of days. Then when I get home from work I am so tired and sick of the smell of food that I have no desire to eat. The sight and smell of food makes me sick to my stomach.
Then I have the days where I am home with the children, or I am before or after a 6-8 shift. I have two girls, a 5 year old and a 15 month old. The 15 month old has had chronic asthmatic episodes since she was born, so she is always quite a handful. Plus getting her to eat table foods is a full time job in itself half the time. So between cooking for both of my children and fighting with them to eat, I forget to eat myself. I become so involved in everything else that is going on. On the rare days that I can eat when the girls are eating, if my boyfriend is home I typically end up taking care of him. He is a brittle diabetic who is having alot of difficulties with his sugar dropping lately.